Liturgical Ministries

 

We welcome you to join any of our groups that assist the priest by extending a warm greeting, by serving at Mass, or by helping us find a seat, hear the Word of God, and receive His Body and Blood in Holy Communion. If you are interested in participating, please use the contact information below to get involved. Schedules are posted under the contact information.

 

Altar Servers

Coordination and Training: Joe Beffa at jobeffa@aol.com

Scheduling: Laura Bednar at laura.bednar@yahoo.com

October 2022 Server Schedule

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion - EMHCs 

Contact Alicia Minden at aminden@uark.edu

EMHC Schedule OND 2022

 

Lectors

Contact Teresa Baker at baker.tm@pg.com

Lector Schedule OND 2022

 

Liturgical Music

Contact Dr. Jane Heinrichs at jheinrichs@sjfay.com

Greeters

Contact Joe and Terry Dushan at jdushan@cox.net

Not currently scheduling

 

Ushers

Contact Vince Massanelli at  vince.massanelli@afbic.com 

Not currently scheduling

IMG_0093.jpg