Clergy and Staff

Ordained Clergy

Fr. Elisha Noel Dc. Bud Baldwin Dc. Marcelino "Lino" Vazquez

Fr. Jason Tyler


Fr. Elisha Noel

Associate Pastor



Dc. Bud Baldwin


Dc Lino Vazquez


Ministry Staff

Jim Weir Lucy Morlet

Jason Pohlmeier

School Principal

Maria Vazquez

Faith Formation

Jim Weir

Youth Ministry

Lucy Morlet

Parish Life


 Jane Heinrichs

Music & Liturgy


Johanna Castillo

Asst. Faith Form

Adult Formation



Administrative Staff 

Lydia Worden

Paul Warren

Church Operations

Lydia Worden

Office Manager

Tete Gonzalez


Megan Sturgeon

Finance Manager

Johanna Castillo

Admin Assis ant

Building Staff

Barbara Wragg Eliot Wragg John Stephens

Advisory Boards

Parish Council

Finance Council 

School Board 



Phase II Core Team 

The logo is the property of St. Joseph Catholic Church and School and can only be reproduced with the permission of Fr. Jason Tyler, pastor or Jason Pohlmeier, principal.

Powered by Ekklesia 360

Website Support